Board of Directors
The Board of Directors (the "Board") has overall responsibility for the Hospital's operation and patient care. The Board consists of nine members and all Board members serve for three year terms.

Current members of the Board are:

  • Debra Harmon, Chairperson
  • Tricia Dickinson, Vice Chair
  • James Whitticom, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Ron Courtney, CPA
  • Steve Glasmann
  • Lance Lehigh
  • Mary Vader, D.O.