Medical Staff Leadership

Montrose Memorial Hospital - Randall Raziano, M.D., Vice Chief of Staff



Randall Raziano, M.D., Chief of Staff

Montrose Memorial Hospital - Jonathan Osorio-McKenna, M.D., Secretary & Treasurer


Jonathan Osorio-McKenna, M.D.,  Vice Chief of Staff

Gregory Suchon, M.D.

Gregory Suchon, M.D.,  Secretary & Treasurer

Dr. Dwyer Thomas Dwyer, M.D., Chair, Peer Review Oversight Committee

Montrose Memorial Hospital - Jimmy Gilbert, M.D., Chair, Credentials Committee

Jimmy Gilbert, M.D.,  Chair, Credentials Committee